EXECUTIVE BOARD TENURE

<u>Name</u>	<u>Representing</u>	<u>Start of Term</u>	Last Year of Term
Gordon Myers	Atchison Co.	9/10/2024	1st Term – 2027
Beverly Sunderman	Brown Co.	8/10/2023	1st Term - 2026
Cindy Davis	Doniphan Co.	9/12/2022	1st Term – 2025
Anne Liebst	Douglas Co.	10/19/2023	Assumed Term – 2026
David Tyler	Franklin Co.	9/12/2022	1 ST Term – 2025
Virginia Schirmer	Jackson Co.	8/10/2023	1st Term – 2026
Jennifer Lloyd	Jefferson Co.	8/13/2020	1 st Term – 2023 2 nd Term - 2026
Sara Eccles	Johnson Co.	9/10/2024	1 st Term - 2027
Ashley Creek	Leavenworth Co.	8/15/2019	1 st Term – 2022 2 nd Term - 2025
Kiersten Allen	Miami Co.	8/13/2020	1st Term – 2023 2 nd Term - 2026
Kate Haynie	Nemaha Co.	10/19/2023	Assumed Term – 2026
Jan "JB" Zwilling	Osage Co.	10/19/2023	Assumed Term – 2026
Brenda Hough	Shawnee Co.	9/10/2024	1st Term - 2027
Jack Granath	Wyandotte Co.	8/15/2019	1 st Term – 2022 2 nd Term - 2025
Amber Ovsak	At Large (Acad.)	9/10/2024	1st Term – 2027
Lori Franklin	At Large (Schools)	9/14/2021	1 st Term – 2024 2 nd Term - 2027
Rachael Hissong	At Large	9/14/2021	1st Term – 2024 2 nd Term - 2027
Sean Stacey	At Large	9/12/2022	1st Term – 2025