Special Libraries

Organization
Address
Website
Phone
Fax
Director
Email
Atchison Hospital Medical Library 1301 N. 2nd Street
Atchison, KS 66002
(913) 367-6691 (913) 367-6650 Phyllis Robbins probbins@atchhosp.org
Boys & Girls Club of Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation 15424 K Road
Mayetta, KS 66509
http://www.pbpnation.org/bngc (785) 966-3011 (785) 966-3018 Nathan Hale topash@pbpnation.org
Golf Course Superintendents Association of America 1421 Research Park Drive
Lawrence, KS 66049
http://www.gcsaa.org (785) 841-2240 Joey Blackburn jblackburn@gcsaa.org
Independence, Inc. 2001 Haskell Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66046
http://www.independenceinc.org (785) 841-0333 (785) 841-1094 Jill Enyart & Bob Mickesic jenyart@independenceinc.org; bmickesic@independenceinc.org
Kansas State Historical Society 6425 SW 6th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66615
http://www.kshs.org (785) 272-8681 (785) 272-8683 Matt Veatch mveatch@kshs.org
Rapaport Professional Library Osawatomie State Hospital
500 State Hospital Drive
Osawatomie, KS 66064
(913) 755-7212 (913) 755-7450 Rhonda Magee rhonda.magee@osh.ks.gov
Topeka Correctional Facility Library 815 SE Rice Rd.
Topeka, KS 66607
(785) 559-5180 (main) or (785) 559-5085 (branch) Angie Hardy-Foltz Angela.Foltz@ks.gov
Kansas Juvenile Correctional Facility Lawrence Gardner High School
1430 NW 25th
Topeka, KS 66618-1499
(785) 354-9798 (785) 354-9880 Karen Gerstenkorn lghs@greenbush.org